Category: Splatoon 2

Nintendo released a new line of Wired Switch Controllers

Nintendo released a new line of Wired Switch Controllers

Splatoon Switch Cases made by KDaesign

Splatoon Switch Cases made by KDaesign

Splatoon 2 available only on Nintendo Switch | $50 Buy-Now!

Splatoon 2 available only on Nintendo Switch | $50 Buy-Now!

Splatoon 2 available only on Nintendo Switch | $50 Buy-Now!Art…

Splatoon 2 available only on Nintendo Switch | $50 Buy-Now!

Art by hizake

Registration is open for the Splatoon 2 US/Canada Inkling Open…

Registration is open for the Splatoon 2 US/Canada Inkling Open 2018.

Sign up for the event here!

Open qualifiers for teams of four will happen on April 21 starting at
11 AM PT / 2 PM ET, followed by the finals on April 28 at 8 AM PT / 11
AM ET. Teams will be competing in Turf War during the open qualifiers
and in Ranked Battle modes during the finals.

Players will be competing for a chance to win a spot at the Splatoon 2 World Championship at E3 in June.

Splatoon 2 only on Nintendo Switch  | $50 Buy-Now!

Splatoon 2 available only on Nintendo Switch | $50 Buy-Now!

Splatoon 2 available only on Nintendo Switch | $50 Buy-Now!

Splatoon 2 only on Nintendo Switch  | $52 Buy-Now!

Splatoon 2 only on Nintendo Switch  | $52 Buy-Now!

Splatoon 2 only on Nintendo Switch | Buy-Now!

Splatoon 2 only on Nintendo Switch | Buy-Now!

Splatoon 2 only on Nintendo Switch | Buy-Now!Art by ゆしれ‏

Splatoon 2 only on Nintendo Switch | Buy-Now!

Art by ゆしれ‏

Pearl & Marina 2-Pack – Splatoon 2 – amiibo | Buy-Now!

Pearl & Marina 2-Pack – Splatoon 2 – amiibo | Buy-Now!