Registration is open for the Splatoon 2 US/Canada Inkling Open…

Registration is open for the Splatoon 2 US/Canada Inkling Open 2018.

Sign up for the event here!

Open qualifiers for teams of four will happen on April 21 starting at
11 AM PT / 2 PM ET, followed by the finals on April 28 at 8 AM PT / 11
AM ET. Teams will be competing in Turf War during the open qualifiers
and in Ranked Battle modes during the finals.

Players will be competing for a chance to win a spot at the Splatoon 2 World Championship at E3 in June.

Splatoon 2 only on Nintendo Switch  | $50 Buy-Now!